Our Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees

Trustees are elected by the congregation annually. The Board is committed to comprehensive, timely and open communication with the congregation. To contact any or all of the Board members, please use the contact information below.


Board Meetings are scheduled for the 4th Wednesday of each month at 7:00  – 9:00 pm.  A Call-in board meeting is also scheduled for the 2nd Wednesday  of each month at 7:00 – 8:00pm.   To place an item on the agenda, please contact Lynne Harms.

The Board is committed to serving the highest good of our spiritual community. We are “hear” to serve you!

(All Area Codes are 505 unless otherwise indicated)


Lynne Harms President  505-228-3421
Bruce Byers, RScp Vice President  505-328-7397
Grace Poley Treasurer  352-206-1122
Margaret Taylor Secretary  602-448-1236
Jane Moorman Member  505-220-9300